Playing online casino in Canada

Top 3 of the best sites of the moment.

1. Zodiac

zodiac casino logo
  • Legal and Reliable

80 chances for $1.

+ 4 other deposit bonuses

2. Grand Mondial

grand mondial casino logo
  • Legal and Reliable

150 spins for $10

+ 100% bonus on 2nd deposit

3. Captain Cooks

captain-cooks-casino online logo
  • Legal and Reliable

100 chances for $5.

+ $475 bonus on 4 deposits

casino sites logos
online casinos logos

Serving Canadian online casino players for many years

Why play online casino?

To win money, to have fun or to claim welcome bonuses: one thing is certain, we don't play to lose! There are many reasons for players to sign up at a virtual casino, whatever your reason, have a winning mindset and keep in mind you are wagering real money!

By registering on multiple sites, you will be able to claim many welcome bonuses! Some casinos offer a free chance, others offer generous "match bonuses" also called deposit bonuses, sometimes up to 150% of the amount deposited in your player account!


Whether it's to dream or to win (no one gambles to lose right!) keep in mind that gambling presents real and serious risks of addiction and dependence. So keep in mind that playing online should remain a pleasure and contact the casino's customer support immediately if you feel that you are losing control.


Play responsibly but dream without limit! Did you know that a Canadian player just won the amazing jackpot of C$ 16,496,347.96 ?! He played only twice on the MegaMoolah slot machine before triggering the jackpot wheel and becoming a millionaire! It could have been you!


In order to enable you to play at the best virtual casinos, we have tested and sorted almost all sites. We have kept only the most reliable ones with real gaming licenses. Our tests are honest, reliable and above all completely neutral since we are independent. All the casinos we offer in our top 30 have a payout rate between 97-98% and are audited and approved by eCOGRA.

​100%
​Reliable

Reliability

​98%
returns

Payout rates

​100%
neutral reviews

​Independent

Playing Online: Frequently Asked Questions

What types of games are available online?

How do you know if a site is reliable?

What bonus will I receive?

Can I play from my cell phone?

I don't know anything about casinos, where do I start?

What if I have a problem?

Our tips for playing virtual casinos on the internet

There are many pitfalls to avoid when playing at online casinos. Scams, gambling problems, overly complicated betting conditions, the virtual casino industry remains risky for any beginner who doesn't know where he is stepping. To help you out, here are our three main tips that should keep you out of trouble!

  1. 1
    Choose a reliable, licensed and eCOGRA-certified casino to avoid unpleasant surprises. When in doubt, check out our top rated casino page and don't commit to a random establishment. All online casinos tested on this site have internationally recognized gaming licenses and are eCOGRA certified.
  2. 2
    Sign up on multiple sites and claim multiple bonuses! Make the most of the welcome bonuses offered to new players by casino sites. They are often very generous and will allow you to win big! Be careful not to register several times with the same gaming operator, you can only receive a welcome bonus once. ​
  3. 3
    Test the different games! Yes it seems obvious but you have to test the games to know which one will make you win. Blackjack, slots, video roulette or live, all casino players have their favorite games!

Playing online casino in Canada: a good idea?

If you follow these tips and play responsibly, yes, it's a great idea and you could win big! 


So as long as you stay in control and don't risk more than you can afford to lose, playing at virtual casinos is a great way to have a good time alone, or to have fun with friends and why not win the jackpot!

Play online with the best site now!

Here is our top 30 sites of 2020! Compare them and choose now the online casino with the welcome bonus you prefer!

​Jouer au casino en ligne​ au Canada Québec

​Top 3 des​ meilleurs ​sites du moment.

1. Zodiac

logo du casino zodiac
  • Légal et Fiable

​80 chances pour 1$

​+ 4 autres bonus de dépôt

2. Grand Mondial

logo du grand-mondial-casino
  • Légal et Fiable

​150 Tours pour 10$

​+ ​100% bonus ​sur 2ème dépot

​3. ​Captain Cooks

captain-cooks-casino en ligne logo
  • Légal et Fiable

​100 chances pour 5$

​+ 475$ bonus sur 4 dépôts

casino sites logos
casinos en ligne logos

Au service des joueurs de casino en ligne Québecois et Canadiens

Pourquoi jouer au casino en ligne ?

​Pour gagner de l'argent, pour se divertir ou bien encore pour profiter des bonus de bienvenue: une chose est certaine, ne jouez pas pour perdre! Il existe de nombreuses raisons qui motivent les joueurs à s'inscrire sur un casino virtuel, quel que soit la vôtre, ayez un état d'esprit de vainqueur en gardant la tête sur les épaules!

​En multipliant les inscriptions sur les différents sites, vous pourrez réclamer de nombreux de bonus de bienvenue! Certains casinos offrent une chance gratuite, d'autres des généreux "match bonus" encore appelé bonus sur dépôt, parfois jusqu'à 150% du montant déposé dans votre compte joueur!


​Que ce soit pour rêver ou pour gagner (et oui, personne ne joue pour perdre!) gardez à l'esprit que jouer comporte des risques réels et sérieux d'addiction et de dépendance. Gardez donc en tête que jouer en ligne doit rester un plaisir et contactez immédiatemment le support client du casino si vous sentez que vous perdez le contrôle.


Jouez avec modération mais rêvez sans limite! Savez-vous qu'un joueur Canadien vient tout juste de remportez le jackpot hallucinant de 16,496,347.96 C$ ?! Ce dernier a joué deux fois seulement sur la machine à sous MegaMoolah avant de déclencher la roue du jackpot et de devenir millionnaire ! Ça aurait pu être vous!


Afin de vous permettre de jouer sur les meilleurs casinos virtuels, nous avons testé et trié presque tous les sites. Nous n'avons gardé que les plus fiables avec de véritables licences de jeux. Nos tests sont honnêtes, fiables et surtout complètement neutres puisque nous sommes indépendants. Tous les casinos que nous vous proposons dans notre top 30 ont un taux de redistribution entre 97 et 98%, et sont contrôlés et approuvés par eCOGRA.

​100%
​Fiables

​Fiabilité

​98%
​de retour

​Redistribution gains

​100%
​avis neutres

​Indépendants

Jouer en ligne: Questions fréquemment posées

​Quels types de jeux sont accessibles en ligne?

​Comment savoir si un site est fiable?

​Quel bonus vais-je recevoir?

​Puis-je jouer depuis mon cellulaire?

​Je ne connais rien aux casinos, par où commencer?

​Comment faire si j'ai un problème?

Nos conseils pour jouer aux casinos virtuels sur internet

​Il existe de nombreux pièges à éviter lorsqu'on joue aux casinos sur internet. Arnaques, problèmes de jeux, conditions de paris trop compliquées, l'industrie du casino virtuel reste risquée pour tout débutant ne sachant pas où il met les pieds. Pour vous aider, voici nos trois principaux conseils qui devraient vous éviter bien des ennuis!

  1. 1
    ​Choisissez un casino fiable, avec des licences et certifié eCOGRA afin de vous éviter une mauvaise surprise. Dans le doute, consultez notre classement des sites et ne vous engagez pas avec un établissement au hasard. Tous les casinos en ligne testés sur ce site ont des licences de jeux reconnues internationalement et sont certifiés eCOGRA.
  2. 2
    ​Inscrivez-vous sur plusieurs sites et réclamez plusieurs bonus! ​Profitez au maximum des bonus de bienvenue offerts pour les nouveaux joueurs par les sites de casinos. Ils sont souvent très généreux et vous permettront de gagner gros! Attention à ne pas vous inscrire plusieurs fois chez un même opérateur de jeu, vous ne pouvez recevoir un bonus qu'une seule fois. ​
  3. 3
    ​Testez les différents jeux! Eh ​oui ça paraît évident mais il faut tester les jeux pour savoir lequel pourra vous faire gagner. Blackjack, machine à sous ou encore vidéo roulette ou en direct, tous les joueurs de casino ont leur jeux préférés!

​Jouer casino en ligne au Québec: une bonne idée ?

​Si vous suivez ces conseils et que vous jouez avec modération, oui c'est une excellente idée qui pourra vous faire gagner gros! 


​A condition donc de garder le contrôle et de ne pas risquer plus que ce que vous pouvez vous permettre de perdre, jouer au casino sur internet est un excellent moyen de passer un bon moment seul, ou pour se divertir entre amis et pourquoi pas remporter le jackpot!

​Joue en ligne avec le meilleur site dès maintenant!

​Voici notre classement des meilleurs sites de 2020! Comparez et choisissez sans plus attendre le casino en ligne avec le meilleur bonus de bienvenue!